This is an old revision of the document!

This is the BBOB 2010 download page.

BBOB 2010 (Version 10.1, 4.4MB) is all that is needed to run the benchmarking experiments, prepare a single-algorithm workshop paper (comparing to data obtained during BBOB-2009) or compare two or more benchmarked algorithms.

BBOB-2010 tarball (35MB) is the full tarball with all technical documentations and presentation of the functions. It contains all files listed below.

  • CODE:
    • tar code in Matlab/Octave
    • tar code in C
    • tar code in Java
    • tar post-processing in Python (3.9MB)
  • DOCS:
    • pdf description of experimental procedure
    • pdf (13MB) noiseless functions documentation with figures
    • pdf noiseless functions documentation, version without figures
    • pdf (20MB) noisy function documentation with figures
    • pdf noisy function documentation, version without figures
    • pdf software user documentation
    • html post-processing package documentation

BUGS for older versions:

  • Bug in version 10.0:
    • ECDF figures: data of the entries in 2009 were represented in a wrong manner, making them appear better than they actually were.
bbob-2010-downloads.1268722001.txt.gz · Last modified: 2010/03/16 07:46 by rros
CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0